Contact Us

Feel free to ask for details, don't save any questions!

We're here to help!

Reach Our Staff

(307)684-5546

We welcome all questions!

General Questions
johncountylib@gmail.com

Library Director - Steve Rzasa
srzasa@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Assistant Director & Children's Services - Mary Rhoads
mrhoads@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Circulation - Heather Kuzara
hkuzara@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Teen Services & Periodicals - Teresa Allgood
tallgood@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Local History & Interlibrary Loan - Nancy Tabb
ntabb@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Technical Services & Children's Services - Lindsey Belliveau
lbelliveau@johnsoncountylibraries.org

 

Buffalo Location

  • Address:
    171 North Adams Street
  • Phone:
    307-684-5546 or 800-661-7071
  • Fax:
    307-684-7888
  • Email:
    johncountylib@gmail.com

Buffalo Location Hours

  • Monday through Friday
    • 10am to 6pm
  • Saturday
    • 9am to 1 pm

Kaycee Location

  • Address:
    171 North Adams Street
  • Phone:
    307-684-5546 or 800-661-7071
  • Fax:
    307-684-7888
  • Email:
    johncountylib@gmail.com

Kaycee Location Hours

  • Monday through Friday
    • 10am to 6pm
  • Saturday
    • 9am to 1 pm