Contact Us

Don't save any questions.

We're here to help!

Reach Our Staff

(307)684-5546

We welcome all questions, our staff is here to help you!

Library Director - Lindsey Belliveau
director@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Assistant Director & Technical Services - Robin Romine
rromine@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Circulation & Interlibrary Loan - Rebecca Berrett
rberrett@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Teen Services & Periodicals - Teresa Allgood
tallgood@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Children's Services - Jessica Zimmerschied
jzimmerschied@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Local History - Nancy Tabb
ntabb@johnsoncountylibraries.org

General Questions
johncountylib@gmail.com

 

Board of Trustees

Jennifer Bakken, Chair

Margaret Smith, Vice-Chair

Leighton "Pitchy" Gammon, Liaison to JCL Foundation

Terry Urruty, Treasurer

Shane Greet, Secretary

Meeting minutes, archived financials

Current Year Monthly Meeting Schedule

Buffalo Location

  • Address:
    171 North Adams Street
  • Phone:
    307-684-5546 or 800-661-7071
  • Fax:
    307-684-7888
  • Email:
    johncountylib@gmail.com

Buffalo Location Hours

  • SUN - Closed
  • MON - 10 am - 6 pm
  • TUE - 10 am - 6 pm
  • WED - 10 am - 6 pm
  • THU - 10 am - 6 pm
  • FRI - 10 am - 6 pm
  • SAT - 10 am - 1 pm

Kaycee Location

  • Address:
    233 Ritter Ave.
  • Phone:
    307-738-2473

Kaycee Location Hours

  • SUN - Closed
  • MON - Closed
  • TUE - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • WED - 1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
  • THU - Closed
  • FRI - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • SAT - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm