Contact Us

Feel free to ask for details, don't save any questions!

We're here to help!

Reach Our Staff

(307)684-5546

We welcome all questions!

General Questions
johncountylib@gmail.com

Library Director - Steve Rzasa
srzasa@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Assistant Director & Circulation - Heather Kuzara
hkuzara@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Teen Services & Periodicals - Teresa Allgood
tallgood@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Local History - Nancy Tabb
ntabb@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Children's Services - Lindsey Belliveau
lbelliveau@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Technical Services - Katrina Piper
kpiper@johnsoncountylibraries.org

Interlibrary Loan - Cheryl Kelly
ckelly@johnsoncountylibraries.org

 

Buffalo Location

  • Address:
    171 North Adams Street
  • Phone:
    307-684-5546 or 800-661-7071
  • Fax:
    307-684-7888
  • Email:
    johncountylib@gmail.com

Buffalo Location Hours

  • SUN - Closed
  • MON - 10 am - 6 pm
  • TUE - 11 am - 7 pm
  • WED - 10 am - 6 pm
  • THU - 11 am - 7 pm
  • FRI - 10 am - 6 pm
  • SAT - Closed

Kaycee Location

  • Address:
    233 Ritter Ave.
  • Phone:
    307-738-2473

Kaycee Location Hours

  • SUN - Closed
  • MON - Closed
  • TUE - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • WED - 1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
  • THU - CLOSED
  • FRI - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • SAT - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm