Kaycee Branch Library

The Kaycee Branch Library is conveniently located at 231 Ritter Avenue in Kaycee.

Branch Info & Hours

Contact & Location Information

Phone:  307-738-2473
Fax:  307-738-2472
Address:  231 Ritter Ave.
Mailing: PO Box 226
               Kaycee, WY 82639
  • SUN - Closed
  • MON - Closed
  • TUE - 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • WED - 1:00 pm to 5:30 pm
  • THU - Closed
  • FRI - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • SAT - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Branch Resources

  • Circulation Items
  • Copy Machine
  • Fax Machine
  • Meeting Room
  • Computers & Internet (including wireless)
  • Interlibrary Loan

2024 Closures

Monday, January 1;  Monday, January 15;  Monday, February 19;  Friday-Saturday, March 29-30;  Monday, May 27;  Thursday, July 4;  Saturday, August 3;  Monday, September 2;  Monday, October 14;  Monday, November 11;  Thursday-Saturday, November 28-30, Tuesday-Wednesday, December 24-25.

 

Branch Staff


Our staff is here to help you!

  • Bonnie Ross - Branch Manager - bross@johnsoncountylibraries.org
  • Monica Brock - Assistant - mbrock@johnsoncountylibraries.org
  • Gloria Forbes - Assistant
Book Discussion Image

Book Discussion

"The Silent Patient" by Alex Michaelides

BOOK DISCUSSION Monday, March 4, 2024 at 7:00 pm. A confounding murder mystery.

Art Kits  Image

Art Kits

Available for checkout!

Thanks to a generous donation from the Western Ranch Rodeo Art Show Committee and their love of art, we have craft kits available for checkout here at the library. How does it work? We have various types of craft kits that we put together. Your kids come in and pick one out, take it home, do the project and it's theirs to keep! Some of the projects have components that will need to be returned. Thank you to the Western Ranch Rodeo Art Show Committee for spreading their love of art!